Începeți să ascultați

A Theory of Relativity

Evaluări:
5 ore

Rezumat

A poignant and unforgettable novel from Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of the monumental New York Times bestsellers The Deep End of the Ocean and The Most Wanted, A Theory of Relativity is a powerful tale that explores the emotional dynamics and dramas of two families fighting for custody of a young child. The very first author selected by the Oprah Book Club, Mitchard is a matchless, wise, and warm chronicler of families and their human foibles-and A Theory of Relativity is contemporary women's fiction at its best, a must-read for fans of Sue Miller, Jane Hamilton, and Elizabeth Berg.

Citiți pe aplicația mobilă Scribd

Descărcați aplicația mobilă Scribd gratuită pentru a citi oricând, oriunde.