Găsiți următorul dvs. carte audio preferat

Deveniți un membru astăzi și ascultați gratuit pentru 30 zile
Never Nerida

Never Nerida

Scris de Shane Drummy

Povestit de Rachel Fulginiti


Never Nerida

Scris de Shane Drummy

Povestit de Rachel Fulginiti

Lungime:
5 hours
Lansat:
Aug 3, 2019
ISBN:
9781999617455
Format:
Carte audio

De asemenea, disponibil ca...

De asemenea, disponibil ca carteCarte

De asemenea, disponibil ca...

De asemenea, disponibil ca carteCarte

Descriere

A gripping supernatural thriller for fans of Stephen King or Dean Koontz.

Whatever you do, DON'T DRINK THE WATER!

When expectant mother Livia Karras spontaneously falls victim to aquagenic urticaria—an allergy where a single drop of water against her skin could be fatal—doctors determine her condition to be purely psychosomatic. 

Psychologist Elliot Chiles is assigned to her case. He suspects Livia is subconsciously sabotaging her own pregnancy due to unresolved guilt over a traumatic childhood accident. But Livia believes she knows the real cause—she’s being preyed upon by a malevolent supernatural entity out for revenge.

With time running out and severe dehydration setting in, Livia must confront long-cherished delusions and reconcile with a past mistake—or risk losing her life and that of her unborn child.

Will Livia succumb or prevail? Find out in Never Nerida.

Lansat:
Aug 3, 2019
ISBN:
9781999617455
Format:
Carte audio

De asemenea, disponibil ca...

De asemenea, disponibil ca carteCarte

Despre autor


Legat de Never Nerida


Recenzii

Ce părere au oamenii despre Never Nerida

0
0 evaluări / 0 Recenzii
Ce părere aveți?
Evaluare: 0 din 5 stele

Recenziile cititorilor