Găsiți următoarea book favorită

Deveniți un membru astăzi și citiți gratuit pentru 30 zileÎncepeți perioada gratuită de 30 zile

Informații despre carte

Wicked Ride

Wicked Ride

Până la Rebecca Zanetti

Acțiuni carte

Începeți să citiți
Evaluări:
Evaluare: 4.5 din 5 stele4.5/5 (9 stele)
Lungime: 393 pagini6 ore

Descriere

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she’s not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can’t seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.
 
Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he’s landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He’s all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he’s one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks…

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

“Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!”—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

“The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh.”—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
 
Citiți mai multe
Wicked Ride

Acțiuni carte

Începeți să citiți

Informații despre carte

Wicked Ride

Până la Rebecca Zanetti

Evaluări:
Evaluare: 4.5 din 5 stele4.5/5 (9 stele)
Lungime: 393 pagini6 ore

Descriere

A Irish biker joins up with a sexy cop get to take down a drug ring in this paranormal romance by the New York Times–bestselling author of the Deep Ops series.

If you love the Dark Protectors, these wicked hot Realm Enforcers are for you!

Alexandra Monzelle is a hard-fighting, heat-packing Seattle vice cop, and she’s not much interested in being protected. Her short skirt and sex-kitten heels are tools to lure her suspects into talking about the deadly new drug hitting the streets. She can take care of herself and then some. Unfortunately, she can’t seem to get that through to Kellach Dunne.
 
Kellach is a fresh import from Dublin, and he’s landed at the heart of a vicious motorcycle club that deals in guns, narcotics, and mayhem. He’s all male, all rough power—and all interference in her damn investigation. Maybe he’s one of the good guys. Maybe not. Lex knows an affair with an immortal like him would risk everything. No matter how delicious he looks…

Praise for the Realm Enforcers series

“Zanetti gives paranormal a sexy MC twist!”—Joanna Wylde, New York Times–bestselling author on Wicked Burn

“The steam level will appeal to fans of Christine Feehan and Nalini Singh.”—Library Journal on Wicked Bite
 
Citiți mai multe