Găsiți următorul dvs. carte preferat

Deveniți un membru astăzi și citiți gratuit pentru 30 zile
Let's Learn Spanish: First Words for Everyone

Let's Learn Spanish: First Words for Everyone

Citiți previzualizarea

Let's Learn Spanish: First Words for Everyone

Lungime:
151 pages
8 minutes
Lansat:
Mar 10, 2020
ISBN:
9781452166391
Format:
Carte

Descriere

Accessible introduction to Spanish language and Mexican culture

Learning Spanish is just a few pictures away in this lovingly illustrated picture book language primer! Focusing on the Spanish language as it is spoken in Mexico, this informative picture book is an ideal way to learn. Pairing words and whimsical pictures, aspiring Spanish speakers are treated to a breezy yet informative experience. Let's Learn Spanish is a go-to ebook for the world traveler and language learner.

• Fantastic primer for Spanish language learners young and old!
• Perfect for anyone traveling to Mexico or South America.
• Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen children's books.

This informative Spanish language primer will appeal to readers of Little Concepts: ABC Spanish, First Words – Spanish, and My Big Book of Spanish Words.

• For kids ages 4 to 8
• Learn Spanish for kids, preschool, kindergarten
• Perfect travel companion
Lansat:
Mar 10, 2020
ISBN:
9781452166391
Format:
Carte

Despre autor

Aurora Cacciapuoti is an author and illustrator of more than a dozen books, including Let's Learn Japanese. She lives in L'Aquila, Italy.

Legat de Let's Learn Spanish

Cărți conex
Articole conexe

Previzualizare carte

Let's Learn Spanish - Aurora Cacciapuoti

www.chroniclekids.com.

Introduction

Welcome to Let’s Learn Spanish!

This book will introduce you to some basic Spanish words. It’s the beginning of your language-learning journey!

Spanish is the second-most-spoken language in the world. Also known as Castilian from its origins in the Castile region of Spain, Spanish is spoken all over the globe, and it is the mother tongue of around 400–450 million people.

Even though Spanish is spoken in so many places, there are differences between the Spanish spoken in Spain and the Spanish spoken in each Latin American country.

For example: Hello? when answering the phone in Spain is translated as ¿Dígame?, but in Argentina and Bolivia it is ¿Hola?; in Cuba it is ¿Oigo?; in Colombia, Costa Rica, the Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Peru, and Venezuela it is ¿Aló?; in México it is ¿Bueno?; and in Panama and Puerto Rico it is ¿Haló?

While some words are different depending on the country, you can still communicate in

Ați ajuns la sfârșitul acestei previzualizări. Înscrieți-vă pentru a citi mai multe!
Pagina 1 din 1

Recenzii

Ce părere au oamenii despre Let's Learn Spanish

0
0 evaluări / 0 Recenzii
Ce părere aveți?
Evaluare: 0 din 5 stele

Recenziile cititorilor