Găsiți următoarea book favorită

Deveniți un membru astăzi și citiți gratuit pentru 30 zileÎncepeți perioada gratuită de 30 zile
Paper Dragons: China and the Next Crash

Acțiuni carte

Începeți să citiți

Informații despre carte

Paper Dragons: China and the Next Crash

Până la Walden Bello

Lungime: 380 pagini14 ore

Descriere

A bravura tour of recent financial crashes: showing why, under the current system, such meltdowns are not the exception but the rule
Persuasively predicts that the next big crash might well emanate from China – and it will have sweeping, global ramifications
Sets out fundamental changes in the ways we organise our economic life: to attain both stability and common good
Author is a distinguished political commentator – ‘one of the leading global thinkers’ – and the leading proponent of socialism in the global South For readers of Naomi Klein and Paul Mason, Antonio Negri and David Harvey
Citiți mai multe