Sunteți pe pagina 1din 2

NAME:

ORGANIZATION:

TITLE:

E-MAIL:

Alison Hicks

United Way of Southwest Virginia

Director of Resource Development

ahicks@unitedwayswva.org

Allison Neely

Feeding America SWVA

Volunteer Coordinator/Food Drive Coordin

aneely@faswva.org

Amanda Gardner

Emory & Henry College

Director of Career Services

agardner@ehc.edu

Anita Coulthard

Emory United Church

Organist/Choir Director

atcoulth@ehc.edu

Anne Maio

Mt. Rogers Appalachian Trail Club

Director

trailsamkm@aol.com

Beth Hilton

Highlands Educational Literacy Program

Executive Director

helplit3@embarqmail.com

Carena Miles

Friends of Mount Rogers/ Forest Service

Partnership Intern

carenamiles@fs.fed.us

Catherine Poole

Wayne C Henderson School of Appalachian Arts

Executive Director

cpoole@marionva.org

Chris Skrable

Univ. of Chicago

Assoc. Director, University Community Serv

Christopher Holley

People Incorporated's CASA of the 28th Judicial District

Advocate Manager

cholley@peopleinc.net

David Jackson

Meadowview First / E&H

Chair / Adjunct Faculty

djackson@ehc.edu

Deb Sutherland

Animal Defense League of Washington County, Inc.

Board Member

debsutherland43@gmail.com

Debby Loggans

Town Square Center for the Arts

Board Member

dloggans@gmail.com

Gary Mitchell

Feeding America SWVA

Branch Director

gmitchell@faswva.org

Gina Patrick

Appalachian Sustainable Development

Administration and HR Manager

asd@asdevelop.org

Gloria Surber

Emory & Henry College

Coordinator, Administrative Services

gwsurber@ehc.edu

Hai Yan Chen

Honors Program

Assistant Director & Recruitment Coordinat

hchen@ehc.edu

Jamie Smyth

Emory & Henry College

Associate Director of Public Relations

mjsmyth@ehc.du

Janet Justice Crickmer

Emory & Henry College

Chair, Education Division

jcrickme@ehc.edu

Jason Von Kundra

Sprouting Hope

program coordinator

jason@sproutinghope.org

Jessica Murphy

Univ. of Georgia

Assoc. Director

Jim Wallace

The Rensselaerville Institute, Emory & Henry College

Senior Fellow, Practitioner in Residence

jwallace@ehc.edu

John Shoulders

Feeding America SWVA

Senior VP of Business Affairs

jshoulders@faswva.org

Jolie Lewis

Powell Resource Center, Emory & Henry College

Academic Advisor and Coordinator of Orien

Jllewis@ehc.edu

Jordan Whitesides

Washington County Preventin Coalition

Project Director Assistant

jwhitesides@highlandscsb.org

Josie McCuiston

SVCHS

IPA

jmccuiston@svchs.com

Kelly Bremner

Emory & Henry College

Assistant Professor

kbremner@ehc.edu

Kenneth Little

Health Projects USA

Executive Administrator

healthiusa@gmail.com

Kim Hill

People Inc

Family Development Manager

khill@peopleinc.net

Kim Stewart

SVCHS

Director of Marketing

kstewart@svchs.com

Kyle Cutshaw

Emory & Henry College

Assistant Dean of Student

kcutshaw@ehc.edu

Larry Bays

Ecumenical Faith in Action

Executive Director

Lilli Pickens

Upper Tennessee River Roundtable

VISTA

utrr_vista@yahoo.com

Lindsey Kincaid

Emory & Henry College

Arts and Marketing Coordinator

Lisa Campbell

Emory & Henry College

Exec. Director, McGlothlin Center for the A

lcampbell@ehc.edu

Lisa Topshee

Highlands Community Services

Prevention Program Manager

ltopshee@highlandscsb.org

Liz Julian

Emory & Henry

Graduate Intern

ejulian@ehc.edu

Lori

Hester

Director of Community and Economic Deve

lhester@smythcounty.org

Lori Rouse

William King Museum of Art

Director of Outreach Education

lrouse@wkmuseum.org

Lou Fincher

Emory & Henry College

Dean, School of Health Sciences

lfincher@ehc.edu

Mandy Fletcher

Holston River Soil and Water Conservation District

Conservation Education Specialist

mandyf.hrswcd@gmail.com

Mary Beth Loucks-Sorrell

The Rensselaerville Institute

Executive Director, Community Sparkplugs

MBLoucks-Sorrell@rinstitute.org

Mary Beth Tignor

Appalachian Center for Civic Life

Coordinator of Campus Service Programs

mtignor@ehc.edu

Mary Riggins

Morrison Healthcare at Smyth County Community Hospit

Clinical Dietitian

rigginsme@msha.com

Michael Armbrister

MRPDC / UMAMN

Planner / Coordinator

marmbrister@mrpdc.org

Michael Gess

ACCL

Bonner Coordinator

mgess@ehc.edu

Monica Hall

SVCHS

Outreach/Enrollment

mhall@svchs.com

Nicole Drewitz-Crockett

English Dept.

Assistant Professor

ncrockett@ehc.edu

Patti Clayton

PHC Ventures

 

Sara Bier

Emory & Henry College

Visiting Assistant Professor

sbier@ehc.edu

Sarah Gillespie

Chamber of Commerce of Smyth County

Executive Director

sgillespie@smythchamber.org

Scott Richards

E&H School of Health Professions

Dept. Chair/Program Director - Physician A

richards.s@EHC.edu

Sharon Wright

Office of Spiritual Life

Associate Chaplain

swright@ehc.edu

Shelley Koch

Emory & Henry College

Assistant Professor of Sociology

skoch@ehc.edu

Tal Stanley

Emory & Henry Collegeg, ACCL

Director

tastanle@ehc.edu

Tina Mitchell

Highlands Educational Literacy Program

Volunteer Coordinator

helplit@embarqmail.com

Tom Hanlon

River's Way Outdoor Adventure Center

Executive Director

tom@riversway.org

Tracy Lauder

Emory & Henry College

Mass Communications

tlauder@ehc.edu

Travis Proffitt

Emory & Henry College

Assoc. Director, Appalachian Center

tproffitt@ehc.edu