Sunteți pe pagina 1din 2

(/en/) Find Player..

Players

Squad Builder (/en/squad-builder)

Squads

Consumables

ter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filter%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&filterval%5B%5D=&order=potential&s=de

FIFA 14 Career Mode


Highest Potential Gold Goalkeepers Players
Rating 80 Age 10 Skill Moves Min Workrates Attacking Defensive Max 55 85 Potential Positions
Goalkeeper

Nations
Popular

Leagues

Teams

Additional Filter Filter For...


Search Reset

Player

A-League 85 99 GK Argentina A. Bundesliga Growth Center Back Brazil ALJ League CB England Airtricity League 1 99 Right Back France Allsvenskan RB Germany Barclays PL Weak Foot RWB Italy Bundesliga Min Max Left Back Portugal Bundesliga 2 LB Spain Camp. Petrobras Preferred Foot Rest LWB Ekstraklasa Central Mid -Albania Eredivisie CDM Algeria FL Championship CM Angola Football League 1 CAM Antigua and Barbuda Football League 2 Additional Filter Additional Filter Additional Filter CF Armenia K LEAGUE Filter For... Filter For... Filter For... ST Australia LIGA Bancomer MX Right Mid Austria Liga Adelante RM Azerbaijan Liga BBVA RW Barbados Liga Portuguesa Pos Rating RF Potential Growth Age Contract S/M W/F WRs Foot Belarus Liga Postobon
Left Mid ST 84

Total Stats

Neymar da Silva Santos Jr. (/en/careermode/player/neymar-da-silva-santosjr./7246) FC Barcelona / Liga BBVA Stevan Jovetic (/en/careermode/player/stevan-jovetic/5384) Manchester City / Barclays PL Mario Balotelli (/en/careermode/player/mario-balotelli/6223) Milan / Serie A Thibaut Courtois (/en/careermode/player/thibaut-courtois/7505) Atltico de Madrid / Liga BBVA Gonzalo Higuain (/en/careermode/player/gonzalo-higuain/3620) Napoli / Serie A Alexandre Rodrigues da Silva (/en/career-mode/player/alexandrerodrigues-da-silva/5178) Corinthians / Liga do Brasil Marc-Andre ter Stegen (/en/careermode/player/marc-andre-terstegen/7593) Borussia Mgladbach / Bundesliga David De Gea Quintana (/en/careermode/player/david-de-geaquintana/7765) Manchester United / Barclays PL Steve Mandanda (/en/careermode/player/steve-mandanda/3206) Olympique de Marseille / Ligue 1 Hugo Lloris (/en/careermode/player/hugo-lloris/3652) Tottenham Hotspur / Barclays PL Fernando Muslera (/en/careermode/player/fernando-muslera/5449) Galatasaray / Turklig

LM LW LF

91

ST

84

90

ST

84

90

GK

84

88

ST

84

87

Belgium Benin 7 21 Bermuda Bolivia Bos and Herz Bulgaria 6 Faso 24 Burkina Burundi CAR Cameroon 6 22 Canada Cape Verde Islands Chile 4 20 China PR Colombia Comoros Congo 3 Rica 25 Costa Croatia Cuba Czech Republic DR Congo 7 24 Denmark Ecuador Egypt El Salvador 7 19 Equatorial Guinea Estonia FYR Macedonia Faroe Islands Finland 5 23 Gabon Gambia Georgia Ghana 3 26 Greece Grenada Guatemala 2 25 Guinea Guinea Bissau Haiti Holland 4 26 Honduras

Liga do Brasil Ligue 1 2018 Ligue 2 5 MLS Primera Division Pro League 2018 Raiffeisen 4 SL Russian League Scottish Prem Serie A 3 2017 Serie B Superliga Tippeligaen 2016 1 Hellas Liga Legends Liga do Brasil B Nacional B 2018 3 Scotland League South African FL Turklig Ukrayina Liha 2016
4

Right

1,820

Right

1,857

Right

1,815

Left

867

Right

1,694

ST

80

87

Right

1,747

GK

80

87

2015

Right

886

GK

82

87

2016

Right

888

GK

83

86

2016

Right

845

GK

84

86

2016

Left

888

GK

82

86

2016

Right

939

Galatasaray / Turklig Luis Muriel (/en/careermode/player/luis-muriel/8797) Udinese / Serie A Petr Cech (/en/careermode/player/petr-cech/533) Chelsea / Barclays PL Rene Adler (/en/careermode/player/rene-adler/1138) Hamburger SV / Bundesliga Federico Marchetti (/en/careermode/player/federico-marchetti/1607) Lazio / Serie A Igor Akinfeev (/en/careermode/player/igor-akinfeev/2057) CSKA Moskva / Russian League Joe Hart (/en/career-mode/player/joehart/2224) Manchester City / Barclays PL Samir Handanovic (/en/careermode/player/samir-handanovic/3067) Inter / Serie A Diego Alves Carreira (/en/careermode/player/diego-alves-carreira/3446) Valencia CF / Liga BBVA Salvatore Sirigu (/en/careermode/player/salvatore-sirigu/3676) Paris Saint-Germain / Ligue 1 Rui Pedro dos Santos Patricio (/en/career-mode/player/rui-pedro-dossantos-patricio/4886) Sporting CP / Liga Portuguesa Javier Hernandez (/en/careermode/player/javier-hernandez/4943) Manchester United / Barclays PL Bernd Leno (/en/careermode/player/bernd-leno/7626) Bayer 04 Leverkusen / Bundesliga
GK 84 85 1 ST 80 86 6

21

2017

Right

1,722

GK

85

85

30

2016

Left

836

GK

84

85

27

2017

Right

854

GK

84

85

30

2016

Left

923

GK

84

85

27

2014

Right

845

GK

83

85

25

2016

Right

926

28

2016

Right

927

GK

81

85

26

2015

Left

923

GK

84

85

25

2015

Right

871

GK

81

85

24

2018

Left

897

ST

82

85

25

2016

Right

1,729

GK

80

85

21

2017

Right

873

2013 Mega Blogging Event


fashion.getit.in Win Rs 1000/- vouchers every week. Enter our Mega Blogging Event Now!

FUTWIZ
Squad Builder (/en/squadbuilder) Player Search (/en/players) Career Mode Searches (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) (/en/career-mode/players) Automated Squad Builder (/en/iamlazy) Top Squads (/en/squads/top/today)

Social

Mobile

Boring Stuff

TOTW 20 Keep up to date with all things FUTWIZ. Do you have an iOS or Android phone / 2013 Webeast Ltd (/en/totw/totw- Follow us on Twitter, Like us on Facebook tablet? Why not get hold of the FUTWIZ All player faces, club badges and league 20) or Subscribe to our Youtube Mobile App logos are property of EA Sports TOTW 19 Twitter (http://www.twitter.com/futwiz) Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/futwiz) Youtube (http://www.youtube.com/officialfutwiz) FUTWIZ iOS (https://itunes.apple.com/gb/app/futwiz-ultimate-team-ad-free/id5908 (/en/totw/totwPrivacy Policy () - Cookie Policy () 19) TOTW 18 (/en/totw/totw18) TOTW 17 (/en/totw/totw17) TOTW 16 (/en/totw/totw16)