Sunteți pe pagina 1din 7

Faubion Tutoring Hours 2018-2019

Teacher Room Number Tutoring Days/Times Email Address

Adair, Sandi E220 Tues/Thurs 3:45 - 4:25 sadair@mckinneyisd.net

Anderegg, Karie E219 Tues 4:00-4:30, Weds 8:00-8:40, kanderegg@mckinneyisd.net


Thurs 4:00-4:30

Ballew, Stormie E200 Tues/Weds 3:45-4:15 sballew@mckinneyisd.net

Bennett, Debbie B101 Tues 8:15-8:40 & 3:45-4:15, Weds dbennett@mckinneyisd.net


8:15-8:40

Black, Hannah E203 Mon 3:45-4:25

Blackwell, Birgitte E100 Tues/Thurs 8:15-8:40 & Thurs 3:45-4:25 biblackwell@mckinneyisd.net

Blankenbaker, John E111 Mon 8:15-8:40 jblankenbaker@mckinneyisd.net

Boss, Dalia B214 Tues/Wed/Thurs/Fri 8:15-8:40 Thurs dboss@mckinneyisd.net


3:45-4:25

Boysen, Kaylee D206 Tues-Fri 8:15-8:40, afternoon by appt kboysen@mckinneyisd.net

Callaway, Jeremy P103

Carter, Ricky E201 Weds/Thurs 3:45-4:25 ricarter@mckinneyisd.net

Chilton, Karen B206 Tues/Thurs 8:15-8:40 & 3:45-4:25 kchilton@mckinneyisd.net

Connolly, Jodi E218 Tues/Thurs: 3:45-4:30 & Wed lunch: 12:30-1 jconnolly@mckinneyisd.net

Cortez, Jacob A119

Corvison, Maricarmen D202 Tues 8:15-8:40/ Wed &Thurs 3:45-4:15 mcorvison@mckinneyisd.net


Deanda, Leslie D211

Denton, Danny P102

Dobrock, Jennifer B200 Mon/Thurs 3:45-4:30, Weds/Fri jdobrock@mckinneyisd.net


8:15-8:40

Edwards, Crystalyn E114 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:30, Weds 8:15-8:40 cedwards@mckinneyisd.net

Fraizer, Lynette B107 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:15 lfraizer@mckinneyisd.net

Fuller, Kim B106 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:25


Wed 8:15-8:35
Other times by appt.

Gagarin, Amy E104

Gann, Ashli E113 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:25 agann@mckinneyisd.net

Greene, Dianne E108 Weds 8:15-8:40, Thurs 3:45-4:25 dgreene@mckinneyisd.net

Griffin, Sean E206

Guice, Annette E215 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:25 (Others by appt.) aguice@mckinneyisd.net

Hammack, Christine D201 Tues 8:15-8:40, Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:15 chammack@mckinneyisd.net

Hatcher, Melissa E103 Monday 8:15-8:40, Tuesday 3:45-4:25 mhatcher@mckinneyisd.net


Others by appointment

Hearn, Michele E101 Tues/Thurs/Fri 8:15-8:40, Tues/Thurs mhearn@mckinneyisd.net


3:45-4:20

Hobbs, Shanna D205 Mon/Tues/Wed/Fri 8:15-8:40 shobbs@mckinneyisd.net

Hunt, Shaina B202


Hutchison, Kara B105 Mon/Thurs 3:45-4:30 Weds 8:15-8:45 kahutchison@mckinneyisd.net

Indelicato, Kathy P100 Wed/Thurs/Fri 8:15-8:40 kindelicato@mckinneyisd.net

Jasso, Brenda E122 Fri 8:15-8:40 bjasso@mckinneyisd.net

Jinks, Lezlie E117 Tues/Weds/Thurs 8:15-8:45, ljinks@mckinneyisd.net


Mon/Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:30

Kazyaka, Kara A123 Tues 3:45-5:00, Fri 8:15-8:40 kkazyaka@mckinneyisd.net

Kelly, Marea E112 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:20, Weds 8:15-8:40 makelly@mckinneyisd.net

Koum, Quan B210

Lazcano, Jimmy E128

Littlejohn, Carmentia E115 Weds 8:15-8:30, Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:15 clittlejohn@mckinneyisd.net

Lows, Kim E106 Tues 3:45-4:25 & Fri 8:15-8:40 klows@mckinneyisd.net

Mann, Jim E204

Manson, Lexie E221 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:25, Lunch Mon-Thurs lmanson@mckinneyisd.net

Marshell, Tina D101 Mon/Weds/Thurs 8:15-8:40, afternoon by tmarshell@mckinneyisd.net


appt

Morris, Sherry B204 Tues/Fri 8:15-8:40 smorris@mckinneyisd.net

Muniz, Elena E119 Tues/Weds/Fri 8:15-8:40 & Thurs emuniz@mckinneyisd.net


3:45-4:20

Neal, Brittany D209 Mon/Weds/Fri 8:15-8:40, Tues/Thurs bneal@mckinneyisd.net


3:45, lunch period
Nicolle, Larissa B212 Mon AM & PM, Fri 8:15-8:40 lnicolle@mckinneyisd.net

Noble, Caleb B207

Norman, Lance E125 Tues/Thurs 8:15-8:45 lnorman@mckinneyisd.net

Parker, Michael B214 Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri 8:15-845 mparker@mckinneyisd.net


Thurs 3:45-4:15

Parry, Margaret B211 Tues/Thurs 8:15-8:40, 3:45-4:15 mparry@mckinneyisd.net

Pastrana, Raquel D204 Mon-Thurs 3:45-4:15, also by appt rpastrana@mckinneyisd.net

Perez, Raul E222 Mon/Tues/Weds/Fri 8:15-8:40, raperez@mckinneyisd.net


Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:25

Potts, Lisa E105 Tues-Fri 8:15-8:40, Mon/Tues 3:45-4:15 lpotts@mckinneyisd.net

Quintana, Alicia E217 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:30 aquintana@mckinneyisd.net

Riley, Brooke A115

Riley, Erin E207 Tues 8:15-8:40, Thurs PM during football eriley@mckinneyisd.net


season

Shaw, Deanne B103 Mon/Tues 3:45-4:15, Thurs/Fri 8:15-8:40 deshaw@mckinneyisd.net


bit.ly/shawtutorials

Sinclair, Bobbi B104

Smith, Jordan E205 Mon 8:15-8:40, Thurs 3:45-4:15 jsmith@mckinneyisd.net

Smith, Larry D208

Spann, Vickie P101 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:30 vspann@mckinneyisd.net


Stevens, Heather P101 Mon/Tues 3:45-4:15, Tues/Weds hstevens@mckinneyisd.net
8:15-8:40

Stevens, James D210 Mon/Tues/Fri 8:15-8:40, Thurs 3:45-4:15 jstevens@mckinneyisd.net

Timpanaro, Shanda B209 Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri 8:15-8:40, stimpanaro@mckinneyisd.net


Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:20

Toombs, Kris P100 Tues/Thurs 3:45-4:25, Thurs 8:15-8:40 ktoombs@mckinneyisd.net

Wammack, Dedona E214 Weds/Thurs 8:15-8:40 & 3:45-4:15 dwammack@mckinneyisd.net

Winsor, Stacie D203 Mon/Tues/Wed/Thurs 8:15-8:40, swinsor@mckinneyisd.net


Mon/Thurs 3:45-4:15

Witsell, Cherylyn E118 Wednesday/Thursday 8:15 -8:35 cwitsell@mckinneyisd.net


Thursday 3:45 - 4:20

Wolf, Lynda B102 Mon/Tues//Wed 8:15-8:40, Thurs lwolf@mckinneyisd.net


3:45-4:15

Wright, Leslie E126 Thurs. 3:45-4:20 lewright@mckinneyisd.net