Sunteți pe pagina 1din 10

VENDORS PROJECT DIRECTORY

SL NO SCOPE OF WORK FIRM NAME CONTACT PERSON

Mr.Divya kumar,
Micron engineering
1 Electrical works Mr.Krishnappa,
Services Inc Mr.Somnath

2 Interior works Dream Work Interiors Mr.Nasser , Mr.Yogesh

Mr.Dinesh , Mr.Ram
3 Custum furnitures Ram's Interiors pyare
Mr.Chandru, Mr.
4 HVAC works Cryogynics Sandesh shetty,
Mr.Kumar
5 FA-PA works Royal Fire & Security Mr.Thippesh, Mr.Rudresh

G3 Engineers & Systems Mr. Shailesh, Mrs.Shalini,


6 Fire Hydrant works Mr.M K Bhatt

7 Groove cutting SVKT Floorings & Co. Mr.Mohan

8 Floor grinding works KK interiors Mr.Kumar

9 Landscape works Green Plant Mr.Ravi

10 Cement flooring works CGM Infra Mr.Girish

11 Metal art works Made in India Mr.Siddharth

12 Lights & Sensors supply Pawan Electricals Mr.Kailash

13 Painting works Monish Interiors Mr.Shyam

14 Signage works Cross Over Mr.Anshul

15 Signage works Imagination Delivered Mr.Amaan

16 UPS works Autopower Mr.Subhakar

17 Boughtout furnitures Infinite Design Corp Mr.Vishal wadwa, Mrs.Biji


SL NO SCOPE OF WORK FIRM NAME CONTACT PERSON

Graphic print &


18 Blazon solutions Mr.Hari
installation

19 Gym equipments Smart Fitness Mr.Manjunath

20 Rolling shutters Indian Rolling Shutters Mr.Madhu

Art works & Graphic


21 Montage frames Mrs.Neha
prints

22 Furnitures IKEA Mr.Kush

23 Furnitures Urban ladder Mr.Rathish

Laxmi Integrated
24 Workstation chairs Services Mr.Lokesh

25 Lateral files storage Alankar Mrs.Rajeshwari

26 Transport Vehicle Sharanya Ventures Mr.Lokesh

27 Godrej Godrej Compactors Mr.Vinay

28 Kent water filter Pure water house Mr.Sathish

29 Cafeteria lights Prakash lights Mr.Vikram

30 Workstation lights EE systems Mr.Chandan

31 Deep cleaning Dust to shine Mr.Narsimha

32 Deep cleaning Neat space Mr.Mohan

33 Lights supply Aura Illuminations Mr.Naveen

34 Blinds Space interior decors Mr.Dilipan

35 Graphic Design work Bombay duck Designs Ms.Zeenat

36 Rugs Supply The Rugs Republic Ms.Ekta/Deepa

37 Self levelling work Shreya Mr.Murali Mohan


SL NO SCOPE OF WORK FIRM NAME CONTACT PERSON

38 Fabrication work Modern Steels Mr.Mezhar Sharif


Project AIPL Corporate Office
Client Aquerelle India Pvt Ltd
Architect Praxis Inc.
Date 3/20/2019

EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER REMARKS AMC PER


9980327996,
9900077773,
divyakumar@micronenggindia.com, krishnappa@micronenggindia.com, somnath@micronenggindia.com
10th Nov 2018
9900077778,
9845009222,
dream_work01@yahoo.co.in
9886383093 07th Nov 2018
9845142211,
rams_int@yahoo.com 9880310199 07th Nov 2018
9945563122,
projects@cryogenics.com, 9945563128,
service@cryogenics.com 12th Nov 2018
9945563127
thippesh@royalfires.com, 9742603808,
rudreshwara@royalfires.com 9742200000 12th Nov 2018

990017846, 9008570787,
g3engineersandsystems@gmail.com 9342552353
29th oct 2018

svktbuilders@yahoo.co.in 9842280935
NA

kkinteriors2016@gmail.com 9845829222
NA

ravishgreen84@gmail.com 7892858193
NA

info@cgminfra.com 9845369675
NA

siddhartha.kararwal@gmail.com 9636361440 Bullet , scissors & hanging


shirts NA

Kailash.savit@gmail.com 9886226209 Workstation bulbs & Remote


sensors NA

monishinteriors1@gmail.com 9632033265
Internal block walls painting NA

anshul@crossover.co.in 9880011644
NA

amaan@welpac.com 9901715151
Recommeneded NA

shubhakar@autopower.in, service@autopower.in
9611197230
10th October 2018

vishal@magari.in, 9845376100
biji@magari.in 7899900225
Custumised furnitures
EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER REMARKS AMC PER

blazon.imp@gmail.com 9663322597 Vnyl pasting at ground ,2nd ,


3rd & terrace floor NA

smartfitness16@gmail.com, manjunath.smartfitness@gmail.com
9379808089
21st Jan 2019

madhu@indianrollingshutters.com 9845821929
29th Dec 2018

Montageframe@gmail.com 9900957467
1st floor printed art works &
photo frames of all floors NA

nikitakumari.rungta@ikea.com, kushagra.yadav@ikea.com
7416770612 Manager cabins
sofa's,Center table & chairs. NA

rathish.arvind@urbanladder.com, hello@urbanladder.com
9606923703 1st floor formal & informal
showroom chairs NA

lakshmiintegratedservices@gmail.com 9886186234
05th Nov 2018

northblr@alankaar.net 9591998885
HR cabin storage unit 20th Nov 2018

southendcircle.blr@frdtdc.com 9880606673
NA

vinaymk@godrej.com, varunsh@godrej.com 9718337167


2nd floor & terrace floor NA

sathishn3780@gmail.com 9538885326
12th Dec 2018

prakashlights@gmail.com 9885325005 Terrace Cafeteria tables top


12 Nos of black lights 12th Oct 2018

chandan@bdcl.in 9811115908 Workstation white color


lights 06th Nov 2018

narasimha@dust2shine.in, prabitra@dust2shine.in
9886496150
Recommeneded NA

mohan.neatspace@gmail.com 9916167362
NA

All lightings meeting


info@auraillumination.com 9916656767 rooms,cabins,general areas
& manager tables lightings
etc 15th Dec 2018

spaceinteriordecors@gmail.com 9513334879
10th Nov 2018

www.bombayduckdesigns.com 9769503237
Designer NA
ekta@therugrepublic.in 7503535736
sales@shardaindia.com, 7838524246 NA
shreyamurali22@gmail.com 9742308914 NA
EMAIL CONTACT NUMBER REMARKS AMC PER

shahiday393@gmail.com 9845685647
Terrace safety grill NA
AIPL Corporate Office
Aquerelle India Pvt Ltd
Praxis Inc.
3/20/2019

AMC PERIOD

09th Nov 2019

06th Nov 2019

06th Nov 2019

11th Nov 2019

12th Nov 2019

29th oct 2019

10th October 2021


AMC PERIOD

20th Jan 2020

28th Dec 2020

04th Nov 2020

19th Nov 2019

11th Dec 2019

11th Oct 2019

05th Nov 2019

14th Dec 2019

09th Nov 2019


AMC PERIOD
Mr Raja V
#32 Ground Floor,2nd Cross,
Nagendra Block,
Banshankai Second Stage
Bangalore-560050

Raja V
#13,Muneshwara Layout,
Behind BCR school,
Chikkabegur,
Bengaluru - 560068

Interese conexe