Sunteți pe pagina 1din 2

S.

No Name Email Mobile


1 GAURAV KUMARVERMA gauravkumar.verma.civ15@itbhu.ac.in 9456449049
2 SONUKUMAR sonu.kumar.min15@itbhu.ac.in 9471955367
3 CHANDRAMEGHWAL chandra.pmeghwal.min15@itbhu.ac.in 8290475909
4 ShubhanshuPrasi shubhanshu.prasi.cer14@iitbhu.ac.in 8176960158
5 RAHULKUMAR rahul.kumar.min15@itbhu.ac.in 9455225228
6 Ravikumar raviranjan.kumar.civ15@itbhu.ac.in 8573849072
7 AjeetKumar Yadav ajeet.kryadav.bme14@itbhu.ac.in 7054631561
8 Shiv Shankar keshari shiv.shankar.met14@itbhu.ac.in 8127064252
9 PRINCEKUMAR prince.kumar.phe14@itbhu.ac.in 9565554511
10 KishanKumar kishan.kumar.met15@itbhu.ac.in 9455223415
11 Abhishek Meena abhishek.meena.che15@itbhu.ac.in 8376000657
12 HITESHKUMAR hitesh.kumar.min15@iitbhu.ac.in 8239877851
13 VaibhavSingh vaibhav.singh.met15@itbhu.ac.in 8574140477
14 AKASHBHARTI akash.kbharti.civ14@itbhu.ac.in 7275562835
15 DheerajDamachya dheeraj.damachya.civ15@itbhu.ac.in 7071963270
16 Jitendra Patel jitendra.patel.phe14@itbhu.ac.in 9120291456
17 PrabhatKumar prabhat.kumar.che15@itbhu.ac.in 7270971270
18 PAWANKUMAR pawan.kumar.che15@itbhu.ac.in 9084857235
19 anshuman singh anshuman.singh.met15@itbhu.ac.in 7897421056
20 HEMANTKUMAR hemant.kumar.che15@itbhu.ac.in 8684009610
21 SaurabhGupta saurabh.gupta.civ15@iitbhu.ac.in 9910595387
22 Ankit Pal ankit.pal.cer14@itbhu.ac.in 8923995636
23 VijayKharbade vijays.kharbade.che15@itbhu.ac.in 8329978489
24 Nisha Meena nisha.meena.met15@itbhu.ac.in 9455224638
25 AMRITPAL KAUR amritpal.kaur.che15@itbhu.ac.in 9454196093
26 VishwajeetSingh vishwajeet.singh.che15@itbhu.ac.in 7376364528
27 Priyanshuvats priyanshu.vats.mec15@itbhu.ac.in 9467707439
28 ShivamKumar shivam.kr.mec15@itbhu.ac.in 8004553433
29 ABHISHEKJAISWAL abhishek.jaiswal.civ15@iitbhu.ac.in 9455536883
30 Sanjeev Kumar sanjeev.kumar.mec14@itbhu.ac.in 8874671377
31 DeepSoni sdeep.rajeshkumar.bme14@itbhu.ac.in 9998380393
32 AmanSingh aman.singh.civ15@itbhu.ac.in 8127752400
33 LokendraRathore lokendra.srathore.mec15@itbhu.ac.in 7054221895
34 GauravRajan gaurav.rajan.civ15@itbhu.ac.in 9425462611
Graduation Branch Name
Civil Engineering
MINING ENGG.
MINING ENGINEERING
CERAMIC ENGINEERING
MINING ENGG.
CIVIL ENGINEERING
Biomedical Engineering
Metallurgical Engg.
Pharmaceutical Engineering
Metallurgy
CHEMICAL ENGGINEERING
MINING ENGINEERING
Metallurgy
CIVIL ENGINEERING
Civil Engineering
pharmaceutical engg.
Chemical Engineering
CHEMICAL ENGG
METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING
CHEMICAL ENGG.
Civil Engineering
Ceramic
Chemical Engineering
Metallurgy
CHEMICAL
Chemical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Mechanical Engineering
Biomedical Engineering
CIVIL ENGG.
Mechanical
Civil