Sunteți pe pagina 1din 3
 

List of RuTAG Centers and NGOs

 

RuTAG Centers

 

Sl.

Name of PIs (RuTAG Centers)

Contact Persons/Mobile No.

Remarks

No.

1.

RuTAG IIT Delhi PI: RuTAG & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Prof. S. K. Saha

 

Phone: 011-26591385

M.

9811508702

2.

RuTAG IIT Roorkee PI: RuTAG & Professor, Alternate Hydro Energy Centre, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee - 247 667, Uttarakhand. E-mail: rajsafah@iitr.ernet.in, saini.rajeshwer@gmail.com

Prof. R. P. Saini

 

Phone: Off.(01332) 285841 ,Res. (01332) 274156, Mob : +9194120 71956 Fax : (01332) 273517, 273560

3.

RuTAG IIT Madras PI: RuTAG & Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Madras, Chennai 600036 Email: abhijit@iitm.ac.in, Web: http://che.iitm.ac.in/~abhijit

Abhijit P. Deshpande

 

Phone: 044-22574169, Mob:

09444802401

4.

RuTAG IIT Guwahati PI: RuTAG & Dean (Infrastructure, Planning & Management) Head, Centre for Rural Technology Professor, Mechanical Engineering, IIT Guwahati, Guwahati - 781039 Email: sashin@iitg.ernet.in

Dr. S. K. Kakoty) Phone: +91 361 2582659 (O), +91 99571 98678 (M), Fax : +91 361 2690762

 

5.

RuTAG IIT Bombay PI: RuTAG & Associate Professor Centre for Technology Alternatives for Rural Areas (CTARA) Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay (IITB), Powai, Mumbai 400076, INDIA, Email: a.b.rao@iitb.ac.in

Prof. Anand B. Rao

 

Phone: +91-22-2576-7877/0 (O), Mob: 08080020003

Prof. Satish B Agnihotri Head of Department Email: head.ctara@iitb.ac.in Centre for Technology Alternatives in Rural Areas

6.

RuTAG IIT Kanpur

Prof. Nalinaksh S. Vyas Phone:

+91 9956292801,

 

PI: RuTAG & Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur Email: vyas.nalinaksh@gmail.com

+91 9415125418

Ph.

No. 0512-2597040

7.

RuTAG IIT Kharagpur

Prof. P.B.S. Bhadoria

 

PI: RuTAG & Head, Agricultural and Food Engineering Department Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur-721302, Email:

Phone: 03222-283106(O), Mob: +91 9434721469

 

NGOs

8.

Mr. Amit Jain Shantidhara Dugdh Yojna, Binaji Barah, Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

M: 9009617692 Email:

amit22887@gmail.com

Email:

 

9.

Mr. S. R. Azad (General Secretary) Madhya Pradesh Vigyan Sabha Gyan Vigyan Parisar, Bhopal, M. P.

Mobile No.: 9425009257 Email:

 

srazad61@gmail.com

10.

Sita Ram Gupta (Executive Director) 160, Krishna Nagar, Bharatpur- 302001, Rajasthan, India.

Mobile No.: +919414023271 Email ID:

ed@lupinfoundation.in

11.

Mahavirbhai Acharya Hunnarshala Bhuj, Gujarat

Mobile No.: 9825228591 Email ID:

mahaviracharya@gmail.com

12.

Punit Soni Qasab, Bhuj, Gujarat

9898612211

13.

Ms. Barkha Anjariya Shrujan LLDC

9979274451

14.

Harish Hurmade

9825553326

Khamir

Harish.hurmade@khamir.org

15.

Ghatit Laheru

9979450131

Khamir

ghatit.laheru@khamir.org

16.

Mr. Varun Vidhyarti, Manavodaya, Lucknow, U. P.

manavodayaindia@gmail.com

9839310461

17.

Shri. A.K. Charles Wainganga SamudaikVikas Kendra Dhapewada, Kumhari

07632260021

9893217825

charles_ak@rediffmail.com

Balaghat-481022

Madhya Pradesh

18.

Dr. B.K.Rai Centre For Rural Biotechnology Deori Patpara Barella, Jabalpur - 483001. Madhya Pradesh

0761-2605979.

psavk@rediffmail.com

19.

Mr. Bhupendra Paliwal Ramkrishna Jaidayal Dalmia Seva Samsthan Chirawa

9829596055

b.paliwal@dalmiatrusts.in

20.

Mr. Pramod K. Paliwal, IIRD, Jaipur, Rajasthan

9414079501

iirdjpr@gmail.com

21.

Mr. Vimal P. Sonwani Action for Community Transformation (ACT) SE, 592, MPSEB Hospital Campus Sarmi, Betul, Madhya Pradesh

vimalsonwani@rediffmail.com Mob. 9425002524

22.

Prayas Women Empowerment Society, 2207, Nagernigam Qtr, Near Dr. Batalia Hospital, Ghantaghar,

0761-2628863, 09424940727 nishaparnami@gmail.com

23.

Mrs. Aradhna Rai Paryaravan Sanrakshan Evm Adivasi Vikas Kendra, Jabalpur

9424676838

rai1crb@gmail.com

24.

Dr. Krishnakant Pal MIT, Avantika University Ujjain, M. P.

 

8240959230

Email:

mahesh.goudar@avantika.edu.in

 

krishnakant.pal@avantika.edu.in

25.

Mr. Zakir Hussain Sujagriti Samaj Sevi Sanstha Morena, M. P.

 

Email-

sujagriti99@gmail.com

Mobile-09826318465 / 09977843980; 7987815412

26.

Mr. Arvind Ojha Urmul Trust, Urmul Bhawan Bikaner Rajasthan

 

09414137093

ojhaarvind@gmail.com

27.

Mr. Tara Chand, Associate Vice President, CSR, Moodys Analytics

 

9818555798

tara.chand@moodys.com

28.

D.C. Solanki Rangsutra Craft Duniya Producer Co. Ltd, Rani Bazar, Bikaner

9636011226

dcsolanki@rangsutra.com

29.

Pushpender Kumar

 

9213235831

Kirorimal

College,

University

of

pkumar@kmc.du.ac.in

Delhi

30.

Dr. Arun Kumar B-32, Tara Crescent, Qutub Institutional Area New Delhi -110016.

 

Ph: 011-2654-4100, 011-2654-4200

Email:

akumar@devalt.org

mail@devalt.org

31.

Dr. Yogeshwar Kumar

 

yogeshwarkumar@gmail.com

32.

Dr. Raghunandan

   

Centre

for

Technology

&

raghunandan.d@gmail.com

Development (CTD),

Saket,

New

Delhi

33.

   

34.

   

35.

   

36.