Sunteți pe pagina 1din 5

https://www.westernfairdistrict.

com/all-equine-show/2016-exhibitor-list-1

2016 Exhibitor List


Website

1st Hussars www.firsthussars.ca

Agribrands Purina www.agripurina.ca

Al Dunning www.aldunning.com

Animal-Pro Products Inc www.animalproproducts.com

Area 1 Quarter Horse Promotional Association www.area1qh.com

Bailey Saddlery www.baileysaddlery.com

Beck Hearing www.beckhearingaids.com

Belpard Australia Pty Ltd / Leather Seal www.leatherseal.com.au

BEST Magnetic Products www.bestmagneticproducts.com

Bethany’s Hope Foundation www.bethanyshope.org

Bilyea Horse Sales & Auction www.bilyeahorsesales.weebly.com

Brooks Performance Horse Feed www.brooksfeeds.com

Callabus Boutique Equestre / Outback Survival Gear Canada www.callabus.ca


Website

Canadian Recreational Horse and Rider Association www.crhra.ca

Chesley Saddle Club www.chesleysaddleclub.ca

Chris Munro - Trainers Challenge

Costco Wholesale www.costco.ca

Cowboy Loft/ Brussels Agri Services www.brusselsagri.com // www.cowboyloft.com

Danamay Supplement Company www.powerhorse.ca

Direct Buy www.directbuy.com

Ebersol Products www.eberglo.com

Equestrian Factory Outlet Inc. www.equestrianfactoryoutlet.com

Equi-Resp www.equiresp.com

Fletcher’s Horse World www.fletchershorseworld.com

Forest Lawn Funeral Home & Cemetary www.forestlawnmemorial.ca

Full Circle Ranch www.fullcircle.ca

Granton Trailers Limited www.grantontrailers.com

H. Broer Equipment Sales & Service www.hbi.on.ca


Website

Highland Fence & Supply Inc. www.highlandfence.ca

IQ Power www.ionpowerbracelet.com

Jason Irwin - Trainers Challenge

Jumps R Us www.tripleadesigns.com

Kicking Cowgirl Designs www.kickingcowgirldesigns.weebly.com

Kyle Mills - Trainers Challenge

Leather Better www.leatherbetter.ca

Loyall www.loyallpetfood.com

Mad Barn www.madbarn.com

Masterfeeds www.masterfeeds.com

Mid Western Ontario Horseman’s Society www.midwesternhorsemanssociety.com

NBHA Canada nbhacanada.com

Ontario Appaloosa Horse Association www.ontarioappaloosa.org

Ontario Born, Bred or Owned Comm. obbofuturity.com

Ontario Paint Horse Club ophc.webnode.com


Website

Ontario Quarter Horse Association www.oqha.on.ca

Ontario Racing Association c/o Ontario Horse Racing www.ontariohorseracing.ca

Ontario Reining Horse Association/OBBO Futurity www.orha.on.ca

Ontario Rodeo Association Inc www.orarodeo.com

Ontario Standardbred Adoption Society www.osas.ca

Pony Express Girls www.ponyexpressgirls.ca

Professional Edge Equine www.professionaledgeequine.com

Racing Under Saddle Ontario (Canada) www.rusontario.com

Rayne Effects www.rainbowsystem.com

SARI Therapeutic Riding www.sari.ca

Security Concepts www.securityconcepts.ca

Seelster Farms www.seelsterfarms.com

Selected Bio Products “Herbs for Horses” www.horseherbs.com

Silver Stars Precision Riding Club www.lazeegranch.ca

South Hill Designs/Mialisia www.southhilldesigns.com/monikamavecq


Website

South Western Ontario Standardbred Horse Show www.swostandardbred.ca

Stable Comfort by Promat www.stablecomfort.com

Stockyards Western Apparel www.stockyardswesternapparel.com

Sun Life Financial www.sunlife.ca

System Fencing Limited www.systemfence.com

The D’Arcy Lane Institute www.darcylane.com

The Donkey Sanctuary of Canada www.thedonkeysanctuary.ca

Zone One Arabian Horse Club www.zoneonearabianhorseclub.weebly.com

BETA FAIR DATA-

http://www.beta-int.com/exhibitor-list

http://alfaresdubai.com/exhibitors-list-2014/

IMP FOR USA MARKET-

http://www.tackstoredirectory.com/tack-store-directory/

SUPER EQUEST DATA-

http://equestrianlist.com/index.php/pennsylvania/pennsylvania-listings?cat=Tac

https://www.google.co.in/search?q=list+of+horse+equipment+distributors+in+usa&espv=2&biw=1280
&bih=655&ei=KIWtV-CnJZqSvQSryaLQDA&start=60&sa=N

http://www.americansaddlery.com/