Sunteți pe pagina 1din 3

Faubion Staff 2019-2020

Angelo Brittmon abrittmon@mckinneyisd.net;


Amber Burgess aburgess@mckinneyisd.net;
Amy Gagarin agagarin@mckinneyisd.net;
Ashli Gann agann@mckinneyisd.net;
Annette Guice aguice@mckinneyisd.net;
Airam Parra aparra@mckinneyisd.net;
Armida Gonzalez amgonzalez@mckinneyisd.net;
Alicia Quintana aquintana@mckinneyisd.net;
Anabel Rodriguez anarodriguez@mckinneyisd.net;
Ariel Perez arperez@mckinneyisd.net;
Beverly Fox bfox@mckinneyisd.net;
Birgitte Blackwell biblackwell@mckinneyisd.net;
Brenda Jazzo bjasso@mckinneyisd.net;
Brittany Neal bneal@mckinneyisd.net;
Brooke Riley broriley@mckinneyisd.net;
Bobbi Sinclair bsinclair@mckinneyisd.net;
Cassidy Martin camartin@mckinneyisd.net;
Courtney Beckmeyer cbeckmeyer@mckinneyisd.net;
Crystalyn Edwards cedwards@mckinneyisd.net;
Constantin Gentea cgentea@mckinneyisd.net;
Christine Hammack chammack@mckinneyisd.net;
Cathy Haney chaney@mckinneyisd.net;
Christina Kiefer chkiefer@mckinneyisd.net;
Chanda Justice cjustice@mckinneyisd.net;
Carmentia Littlejohn clittlejohn@mckinneyisd.net;
Cherlyn Witsell cwitsell@mckinneyisd.net;
Daryl Jackson dajackson@mckinneyisd.net;
Daniel Rodriguez danrodriguez@mckinneyisd.net;
Dalia Boss dboss@mckinneyisd.net;
Danny Denton ddenton@mckinneyisd.net;
Deborah Campbell decampbell@mckinneyisd.net;
Deanne Shaw deshaw@mckinneyisd.net;
Dianne Greene dgreene@mckinneyisd.net;
Daisey Olvera dolvera@mckinneyisd.net;
Dedona Wammack dwammack@mckinneyisd.net;
Elizabeth Freed efreed@mckinneyisd.net;
Elena Muniz emuniz@mckinneyisd.net;
Erin Riley eriley@mckinneyisd.net;
Hannah Black hblack@mckinneyisd.net;
Heather Stevens hstevens@mckinneyisd.net;
Ivy Endres iendres@mckinneyisd.net;
Justin Ballou jballou@mckinneyisd.net;
John Blankenbaker jblankenbaker@mckinneyisd.net;
Jimmy Bowser jbowser@mckinneyisd.net;
Jeremy Callaway jcallaway@mckinneyisd.net;
Jodi Connolly jconnolly@mckinneyisd.net;
Jacob Cortez jcortez@mckinneyisd.net;
Jennifer Dobrock jdobrock@mckinneyisd.net;
Janie Green jgreen@mckinneyisd.net;
Jeff Holoman jholoman@mckinneyisd.net;
Jordan Smith josmith@mckinneyisd.net;
Josh Stephenson jostephenson@mckinneyisd.net;
James Stevens jstevens@mckinneyisd.net;
Kara Hutchinson kahutchison@mckinneyisd.net;
Krystle Barnett kbarnett@mckinneyisd.net;
Kaitlyn Berteau kberteau@mckinneyisd.net
Kaylee Boysen kboysen@mckinneyisd.net;
Karen Chilton kchilton@mckinneyisd.net;
Kim Fuller kfuller@mckinneyisd.net;
Kathy Indelicato kindelicato@mckinneyisd.net;
Kim Lows klows@mckinneyisd.net;
Kathryn Polizzi kpolizzi@mckinneyisd.net
Kris Toombs ktoombs@mckinneyisd.net;
Kari Zamora kzamora@mckinneyisd.net;
Larry Smith lawsmith@mckinneyisd.net;
Leslie Deanda ldeanda@mckinneyisd.net;
Leslie Wright lewright@mckinneyisd.net;
Lynette Frazier lfrazier@mckinneyisd.net;
Lezlie Jinks ljinks@mckinneyisd.net;
Laurie Kiley lkiley@mckinneyisd.net;
Lexie Manson lmanson@mckinneyisd.net;
Larissa Nicolle lnicolle@mckinneyisd.net;
Lance Norman lnorman@mckinneyisd.net;
Lisa Potts lpotts@mckinneyisd.net;
Liz Turner lturner@mckinneyisd.net;
Lynda Wolf lwolf@mckinneyisd.net;
Marea Kelly makelly@mckinneyisd.net;
Maricarmen Corvison mcorvison@mckinneyisd.net;
Michael Demakas mdemakas@mckinneyisd.net;
Meredith Anderson meanderson@mckinneyisd.net;
Marian Guinn mguinn@mckinneyisd.net;
Melissa Hatcher mhatcher@mckinneyisd.net;
Michelle Wells miwells@mckinneyisd.net;
Martha Olvera meolvera@mckinneyisd.net;
Michael Parker mparker@mckinneyisd.net;
Melissa Willardson mwillardson@mckinneyisd.net;
Omie Dedman odedman@mckinneyisd.net;
Olivia Trentine otrentine@mckinneyisd.net
Penny Larsen plarsen@mckinneyisd.net;
Paulette Sexton psexton@mckinneyisd.net;
Quan Koum qkoum@mckinneyisd.net;
Raul Perez raperez@mckinneyisd.net;
Becky Black rblack@mckinneyisd.net;
Roberto Dominguez rdominguez@mckinneyisd.net;
Ryan Gaughan rgaughan@mckinneyisd.net;
Robin Gilbert rgilbert@mckinneyisd.net;
Rachel Greenroy rgreenroy@mckinneyisd.net;
Ricky Carter ricarter@mckinneyisd.net;
Rosa Jou rjou@mckinneyisd.net;
Robin Phillips rphillips@mckinneyisd.net;
Rosie Soroa rsoroa@mckinneyisd.net;
Renee Wrenwood rwrenwood@mckinneyisd.net;
Sandi Adair sadair@mckinneyisd.net;
Stormie Ballew sballew@mckinneyisd.net;
Sylvia Blair sblair@mckinneyisd.net;
Shanna Hobbs shobbs@mckinneyisd.net;
Sara Duplanty sduplanty@mckinneyisd.net
Sara Kriesel-Hall skrieselhall@mckinneyisd.net;
Jimmy Lazcano slazcano@mckinneyisd.net;
Sherry Morris smorris@mckinneyisd.net;
Socorro Solis ssolis@mckinneyisd.net;
Tina Marshell tmarshell@mckinneyisd.net;
Vincent Roberts vroberts@mckinneyisd.net;
Waleska Morales wmorales@mckinneyisd.net;
Yecenia Romero yromero@mckinneyisd.net;
Zach Wiggins zwiggins@mckinneyisd.net;