Sunteți pe pagina 1din 4

View as web page

LULAC Town Hall on COVID-19


Protecting Essential Workers
Monday, May 4th
12:00 - 1:00 PM EST / 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST / 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST
Register Today
LULAC Town Hall on COVID-19: Event Details
Protecting Essential Workers
When: Monday, May 4, 2020
A discussion on protecting essential workers’ rights in Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST /
the food industry, impact on Latino families and 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST /
communities, and government oversight and policy on 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PST
one of the most critical issues affecting the U.S. food
supply chain. Host

Join as we take questions and have a conversation with Enrique Acevedo


families and us children of food industry workers Host, Univision Noticias
affected by COVID-19 from across the country.
Featured Speakers
Domingo Garcia
LULAC National President
Sindy Benavides
LULAC CEO
Rep. Bennie Thompson
Mississippi (District 2)
Homeland Security Committee Chair
Rep. Zoe Lofgren
California (District 19)
Judiciary Subcommittee Chair
Rep. Joaquin Castro
Texas (District 20)
CHC Chair
Rep. Filemon Vela
Texas (District 34)
Agriculture Subcommittee Chair

To RSVP and receive conference


information via email.
Hosted By:
Make sure you receive email updates from LULAC. Add info@lulac.org to your approved senders list.

Click here to unsubscribe from email sent by LULAC.

LULAC National Office | 1133 19th Street NW, Suite 1000 Washington DC 20036, (202) 833-6130, (202) 833-6135 FAX

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three