Sunteți pe pagina 1din 7

Date Morning Afternoon

Fri 15th April VISUAL ARTS Paper 2 (General)

Question paper handed to candidates for Examinations


beginning week of May 02
(see note 4)

Mon 25th April PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND


SPORT 2 (General)
PRACTICAL EXAMINATIONS

Examinations to begin (See Note 7)

Mon 2nd May VISUAL ARTS Paper 2 (General)

Examinations to begin
(See Note 4)

MUSIC 2 (General)
PRACTICAL EXAMINATIONS

Examinations to begin
(see Note 8)

Tues 3rd May ELECTRONIC DOCUMENT


PREPARATION & MGT 2
General - 2 hr 20 min

Wed 4th May MECHANICAL ENGINEERING


TECHNOLOGY 2
Technical – 2 hr 40 min

CLOTHING & TEXTILES 2


General – 2 hr 10 min

Thurs 5th May TECHNICAL DRAWING 3


General – 3 hr 10 min

Fri 6th May AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE HUMAN AND SOCIAL


D/A 1** BIOLOGY
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE 2#
S/A 1** General – 2 hr
General – 1 hr 15 min

MUSIC PAPER 1 Section 1 # General – 1 hr


##
MUSIC PAPER 1 Sections II
and III #
General – 1 hr 15 min

MUSIC 2 General

PRACTICAL EXAMINATIONS
Examinations to end

Date Morning Afternoon


Mon 9th May AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE ELECTRICAL &
D/A 2#** ELECTRONIC
AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE TECHNOLOGY 1
S/A 2#** Technical – 1 hr 15 min
General – 2 hr
FOOD & NUTRITION 2
General – 2 hr 10 min

THEATRE ARTS 1
General – 1 hr 40 min

Tues 10th May HOME ECONOMICS: MANAGEMENT 2 General – 2 ELECTRICAL &


hr 10 min ELECTRONIC
TECHNOLOGY 2
TECHNICAL DRAWING 2 Technical – 2 hr 40 min
General – 1 hr 40 min
Wed 11h May ENGLISH B 2 ENGLISH B 1
General – 2 hr 10 min General – 1 hr 45 min

VISUAL ARTS 2
General
Examinations to end

Thurs 12th May INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY 2 FRENCH 2


General – 2 hr 15 min General – 2 hr 15 min

Fri 13th May PHYSICS 2# INTEGRATED SCIENCE SA 2


General – 2 hr 30 min #
General – 2 hr

Date Morning Afternoon


Mon 16th May PRINCIPLES OF ACCOUNTS 2 PRINCIPLES OF ACCOUNTS
General – 3 hr 1
General – 1 hr 30 min
*
PRINCIPLES OF ACCOUNTS
3/2***
General – 1 hr 30 min

Tues 17th May ENGLISH A 2 ENGLISH A 1


General – 2 hr 40 min General – 1 hr 30 min

Wed 18th May MATHEMATICS 2 MATHEMATICS 1


General – 2 hr 40 min General – 1 hr 30 min

Thurs 19th SPANISH 2 BUILDING TECHNOLOGY:


May General – 2 hr 15 min CONSTRUCTION 2
Technical – 2 hr 40 min

BUILDING TECHNOLOGY:
WOODS 2
Technical – 2 hr 40 min

Fri 20th May BIOLOGY 2# CARIBBEAN HISTORY 2


General – 2 hr 30 min General – 2 hr 10 min

Date Morning Afternoon


Mon 23rd May RELIGIOUS EDUCATION 2 RELIGIOUS EDUCATION 1
General - 2 hr General - 1hr 15 min

Tues 24th May OFFICE ADMINISTRATION 2 OFFICE ADMINISTRATION 1


General – 2 hr General – 1 hr 15 min

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
3/2*** #
General – 1 hr 45 min

Wed 25th May PRINCIPLES OF BUSINESS 2 PRINCIPLES OF BUSINESS 1


General – 2 hr General – 1 hr 15 min

PRINCIPLES OF BUSINESS
3/2*** #
General – 1 hr 15 min

Thurs 26th GEOGRAPHY 2 PHYSICAL EDUCATION &


May General – 2 hr 30 min SPORT 1
General - 2 hr 40 min

Fri 27th May SOCIAL STUDIES 2 SOCIAL STUDIES 1


General – 2 hr 40 min General – 1 hr 15 min
*

SOCIAL STUDIES 3/2*** #


General – 1 hr 10 min

Date Morning Afternoon


Mon 30th May AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE D/A 3 FRENCH 1
General – 2hr General – 1 hr 15 min

Tues 31st May CHEMISTRY 2 # INFORMATION


General – 2 hr 30 min TECHNOLOGY 1
General – 1 hr 30 min

Wed 1st June ECONOMICS 2 ECONOMICS 1


General – 2 hr General – 1 hr 15 min

ECONOMICS 3/2 ***#


General – 1 hr 30 min

Thurs 2nd June PHYSICS 1 CARIBBEAN HISTORY 1


General – 1 hr 15 min General – 1 hr 15 min

* *

PHYSICS 3/2*** CARIBBEAN HISTORY


General – 2 hr 10 min 3/2***
General – 2 hr 10 min

Fri 3rd June ELECTRONIC DOCUMENT CHEMISTRY 1


PREPARATION & MGT 1 General – 1 hr 15 min
General – 1 hr
*
*
CHEMISTRY 3/2***
ELECTRONIC DOCUMENT General – 2 hr 10 min
PREPARATION & MGT 3/2 ***
General – 1 hr 50 min

Date Morning Afternoon


Mon 6th June HUMAN AND SOCIAL BIOLOGY 1 BIOLOGY 1
General – 1 hr 15 min General – 1 hr 15 min

BIOLOGY 3/2***
General – 2 hr 10 min

Tues 7th June INTEGRATED SCIENCE SA 1 GEOGRAPHY 1


General – 1 hr 15 min General – 1 hr 15 min

INTEGRATED SCIENCE SA GEOGRAPHY 3/2*** #


3/2***# General – 1 hr 30 min
General – 2 hr 30 min

Wed 8th June SPANISH 1 TECHNICAL DRAWING 1


General – 1 hr 15 min General – 1 hr 15 min

Thurs 9th June BUILDING TECHNOLOGY: HOME ECONOMICS:


CONSTRUCTION 1 MANAGEMENT 1
Technical – 1 hr 15 min General – 1 hr 15 min

BUILDING TECHNOLOGY: MECHANICAL


WOODS 1 ENGINEERING
Technical – 1 hr 15 min TECHNOLOGY 1
Technical – 1 hr 15 min

CLOTHING & TEXTILES 1


General – 1 hr 15 min
Fri 10th June FOOD & NUTRITION 1
General – 1 hr 15 min

* A 15-minute break must be allowed between Papers