Găsiți următorul dvs. podcast preferat

Deveniți un membru astăzi și citiți gratuit pentru 30 zile
PC Perspective Podcast 365 - 09/03/15: Join us this week as we discuss the R9 Nano Preview, Tons of Skylake SKUs, Asynchronous Shaders and more!

PC Perspective Podcast 365 - 09/03/15: Join us this week as we discuss the R9 Nano Preview, Tons of Skylake SKUs, Asynchronous Shaders and more!

DinPC Perspective Podcast


PC Perspective Podcast 365 - 09/03/15: Join us this week as we discuss the R9 Nano Preview, Tons of Skylake SKUs, Asynchronous Shaders and more!

DinPC Perspective Podcast

evaluări:
Lungime:
109 minutes
Lansat:
Sep 3, 2015
Format:
Episodul Podcast

Descriere

PC Perspective Podcast #365 - 09/03/2015

Join us this week as we discuss the R9 Nano Preview, Tons of Skylake SKUs, Asynchronous Shaders and more!

You can subscribe to us through iTunes and you can still access it directly through the RSS page HERE.

The URL for the podcast is: http://pcper.com/podcast - Share with your friends!


iTunes - Subscribe to the podcast directly through the iTunes Store
RSS - Subscribe through your regular RSS reader
MP3 - Direct download link to the MP3 file


 

Hosts: Ryan Shrout, Josh Walrath, Allyn Malventano and Sebastian Peak


Program length: 1:49:27



Join our spam list to get notified when we go live!


Week in Review:



0:04:20 ASUS Z170-A Motherboard Review


0:10:10 Phanteks Enthoo Pro M Mid-Tower Enclosure Review


0:15:45 ASUS Strix Radeon R9 Fury Review


0:25:00 Intel Launches Skylake: 6th Generation Core Processors


0:42:40 Hot Topic: Asynchronous Shaders




0:48:45 This week’s episode of the PC Perspective Podcast is brought to you by VideoBlocks


News item of interest:



0:51:15 AMD Radeon R9 Nano Preview - Small in Stature, Big on Performance


1:01:00 Logitech Releases G633 and G933 Headsets for Premium Gaming Market


IFA 2015:



1:06:15 IFA 2015: Acer Predator Z35 and XB1 G-SYNC Gaming Monitors


1:10:45 IFA 2015: ASUS Reveals RT-AC5300U Router: 8 Antenna Beast


1:12:50 ASUS Announces ROG GX700 Gaming Notebook that's Water Cooled



IFA 2015: ASUS Introduces ROG G752 Gaming Notebook with 4K and Skylake






1:19:00 Dell 27-inch S2716DG Gaming Monitor Announced with NVIDIA G-Sync


1:21:00 Crono Labs C1 Computer Case Hits Indiegogo: DIY AIO


1:24:30 Western Digital Updates My Cloud OS3, Refreshes My Cloud Mirror


1:28:10 Seagate Pushes in to 8TB Territory with New Enterprise HDD Models




Hardware/Software Picks of the Week:



Ryan: Skiva StandCharger


Josh: Enterprise VPN - Easy Stuff, not horribly expensive


Allyn: Tabbed Windows Explorer with QTTabBar


Sebastian: Who needs full ATX??




http://pcper.com/podcast


http://twitter.com/ryanshrout and http://twitter.com/pcper


Closing/outro




Subscribe to the PC Perspective YouTube Channel for more videos, reviews and podcasts!!
Lansat:
Sep 3, 2015
Format:
Episodul Podcast