Sunteți pe pagina 1din 11


A Review
It is a book by J.K.Rowling
The first book is
‘The Philosopher's stone’
The second book is
‘The Chamber of Secrets’
The third book is
‘The Prisoner of Azakaban’
The fourth book is
‘The Goble of Fire’
The sixth book is
‘The Order of the Phoenix’
The seventh book is
‘The Half Blood Prince’
The eighh book is
‘The Deathly Hallows’
The ninth book is
‘The Cursed Child’
The End

Thank You