Sunteți pe pagina 1din 15

PRIMARI I PRIMRII JUDEUL BIHOR

Primaria Abram
Adresa:
localitatea Abram,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Emanoil Bocsan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-363.846
Email-uri: primaria-abram@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Abrmu
Adresa:
localitatea Abramut,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Barna Barcui - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-362.557
Faxuri:
0259-362.557
Email-uri: primaria-abramut@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Aled
Adresa:

localitatea Alesd,judetul Bihor,Str. Boblna nr. 3

Primar :
Zeno Tipter - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-342.547
Faxuri:
0259-342.547
Email-uri: primaria-alesd@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Atileu
Adresa:
localitatea Astileu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Cocos - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-349.097
Faxuri:
0259-349.221
Email-uri: primaria-astileu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Aueu
Adresa:
localitatea Auseu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Nicolae Teusdea - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-342.116
Faxuri:
0259-342.116
Email-uri: primaria-auseu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Avram Iancu
Adresa:
localitatea Avram Iancu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Teodor Matica - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-391.092
Faxuri:
0259-391.092
Email-uri: primaria-avramiancu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Balc
Adresa:
localitatea Balc,judetul Bihor

Primar :
Arsenie Morosan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-326.332
Faxuri:
0259-363.351
Email-uri: primaria-balc@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Batr
Adresa:
localitatea Batar,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gheorghe Bondar - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-373.795
Email-uri: primaria-batar@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Beiu
Adresa:
localitatea Beius,judetul Bihor,Samuil Vulcan, nr. 14
Primar :
Silviu Odobasian - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.273
Faxuri:
0259-321.273
Email-uri: primaria.beius@personal.ro
Primaria Biharia
Adresa:
localitatea Biharia,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gizela Nagy - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-369.716
Faxuri:
0259-369.716
Email-uri: primaria-biharia@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Boianu Mare
Adresa:
localitatea Boianu Mare,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Sorin Groza - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-328.903
Email-uri: primaria-boianumare@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Borod
Adresa:
localitatea Borod,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Dorin Petru Sarca - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-315.506
Faxuri:
0259-315.506
Email-uri: primaria-borod@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Bor
Adresa:
localitatea Bors,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Geza Batori - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-417.291
Faxuri:
0259-417.291
Email-uri: primaria-bors@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Bratca
Adresa:
localitatea Bratca,judetul Bihor

Primar :
Adrian Mateias - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-315.650
Faxuri:
0259-315.650
Email-uri: primaria-bratca@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Brusturi
Adresa:
localitatea Brusturi,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Petrut - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-364.327
Faxuri:
0259-364.327
Email-uri: primaria-brusturi@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Budureasa
Adresa:
localitatea Budureasa,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Vasile Budau - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.243
Email-uri: primaria-budureasa@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Buduslu
Adresa:
localitatea Buduslau,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Mihaly Vekony - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-459.100
Faxuri:
0259-459.100
Email-uri: primaria-buduslau@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Bulz
Adresa:
localitatea Bulz,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Augustin Saracut - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-473.241
Faxuri:
0259-315.395
Email-uri: primaria-bulz@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Bunteti
Adresa:
localitatea Buntesti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Sorin Mihai Degau - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-329.180
Email-uri: primaria-buntesti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cbeti
Adresa:
localitatea Cabesti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Vasile Lazau - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-404.957
Email-uri: primaria-cabesti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cplna
Adresa:

localitatea Caplna,judetul Bihor

Primar :
Gheorghe Vid - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-404.944
Email-uri: primaria-capalna@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Crpinet
Adresa:
localitatea Carpinet,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gligor Tigan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-336.114
Faxuri:
0259-336.114
Email-uri: primaria-carpinet@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cefa
Adresa:
localitatea Cefa,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Sorin Roman - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-394.047
Faxuri:
0259-394.007
Email-uri: primaria-cefa@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Ceica
Adresa:
localitatea Ceica,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Florin Corb - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-320.350
Faxuri:
0259-320.350
Email-uri: primaria-ceica@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cetariu
Adresa:
localitatea Cetariu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Barna Vitalyos - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-456.266
Faxuri:
0259-456.266
Email-uri: primaria-cetariu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cherechiu
Adresa:
localitatea Cherechiu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Zoltan Szabo - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-352.585
Faxuri:
0259-352.838
Email-uri: primaria-cherechiu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Chilaz
Adresa:
localitatea Chislaz,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Stefan Tripo - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-362.569
Faxuri:
0259-362.569
Email-uri: primaria-chislaz@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cmpani

Adresa:
localitatea Cmpani,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Craciun Tuduce - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-338.204
Faxuri:
0259-338.204
Email-uri: primaria-cimpani@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Ciuhoi
Adresa:
localitatea Ciuhoi,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Stefan Zatico - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-441.128
Faxuri:
0259-441.128
Email-uri: primaria-ciuhoi@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Ciumeghiu
Adresa:
localitatea Ciumeghiu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gheorghe Huple - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-329.009
Faxuri:
0259-329.009
Email-uri: primaria-ciumeghiu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cociuba Mare
Adresa:
localitatea Cociuba Mare,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Irimie - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-311.232
Faxuri:
0259-311.324
Email-uri: primaria-cociubamare@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Copcel
Adresa:
localitatea Copacel,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Dumitru Dacin - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-313.958
Email-uri: primaria-copacel@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Cristioru de Jos
Adresa:
localitatea Cristioru de Jos,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Nicolae Onica - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-336.432
Faxuri:
0259-336.432
Email-uri: primaria-cristiorudejos@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Curele
Adresa:
localitatea Curatele,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Teodor Mocioran - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.381
Email-uri: primaria-curatele@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Curtuieni

Adresa:
localitatea Curtuiseni,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Zoltan Kovacs - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-465.032
Faxuri:
0259-465.032
Email-uri: primaria-curtuiseni@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Derna
Adresa:
localitatea Derna,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Victor Filip - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-362.777
Faxuri:
0259-362.777
Email-uri: primaria-derna@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Diosig
Adresa:
localitatea Diosig,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Laszlo Endre Bacso - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-350.198
Faxuri:
0259-350.196
Email-uri: primaria-diosig@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Dobreti
Adresa:
localitatea Dobresti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Nicolae Neag - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-325.400
Email-uri: primaria-dobresti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Drgneti
Adresa:
localitatea Draganesti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gheorghe Bogdan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.729
Faxuri:
0259-321.729
Email-uri: primaria-draganesti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Drgeti
Adresa:
localitatea Dragesti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Sabina Farcuta - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-320.038
Email-uri: primaria-dragesti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Fini
Adresa:
localitatea Finis,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Albert Vura - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-406.211
Faxuri:
0259-321.884
Email-uri: primaria-finis@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Gepiu

Adresa:
localitatea Gepiu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Aurel Bejan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-479.318
Faxuri:
0259-479.318
Email-uri: primaria-gepiu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Giriu de Cri
Adresa:
localitatea Ghirisu de Cris,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Pasca - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-390.035
Faxuri:
0259-390.037
Email-uri: primaria-girisudecris@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Hidielu de Sus
Adresa:
localitatea Hidiselu de Sus,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Petru Bucurean - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-319.884
Email-uri: primaria-hidiseludesus@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Holod
Adresa:
localitatea Holod,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Daniel Ciolos - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-322.942
Faxuri:
0259-322.942
Email-uri: primaria-holod@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Husasu de Tinca
Adresa:
localitatea Husasau de Tinca,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Mihai Faur - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-310.044
Email-uri: primaria-husasaudetinca@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Ineu
Adresa:
localitatea Ineu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Santa - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-347.015
Faxuri:
0259-347.009
Email-uri: primaria-ineu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Lzreni
Adresa:
localitatea Lazareni,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Valentina Codrean - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-335.844
Email-uri: primaria-lazareni@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Lazuri de Beiu
Adresa:
localitatea Lazuri de Beius,judetul Bihor

Primar :
Martian Lupas - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-329.132
Faxuri:
0259-329.132
Email-uri: primaria-lazuridebeius@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Lugau de Jos
Adresa:
localitatea Lugasu de Jos,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gavril Biris - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-346.530
Faxuri:
0259-346.330
Email-uri: primaria-lugasudejos@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Lunca
Adresa:
localitatea Lunca,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Popa - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-332.540
Faxuri:
0259-332.540
Email-uri: primaria-lunca@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Mdras
Adresa:
localitatea Madaras,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Dan Alexandru Turbe - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-379.432
Faxuri:
0259-379.432
Email-uri: primaria-lunca@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Mgeti
Adresa:
localitatea Magesti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gavril Costa - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-341.500
Faxuri:
0259-443.040
Email-uri: primaria-magesti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Marghita
Adresa:
localitatea Marghita,judetul Bihor,Str. Republicii nr. 1
Primar :
Zoltan Pocsaly - Primar
Telefoane: 0359-409.977
Faxuri:
0359-409.982
Email-uri: primaria@marghitaonline.ro
Primaria Nojorid
Adresa:
localitatea Nojorid,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Mircea Crainic - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-393.194
Faxuri:
0259-393.194
Email-uri: primaria-nojorid@cjbihor.ro

Primaria Nucet
Adresa:
localitatea Nucet,judetul Bihor,Str. Republicii nr. 8
Primar :
Costel Srghie - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-339.407
Faxuri:
0259-339.422
Email-uri: primaria-nucet@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Olcea
Adresa:
localitatea Olcea,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Florin Bocse - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-310.881
Faxuri:
0259-310.881
Email-uri: primaria-olcea@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Oradea
Adresa:
localitatea Oradea,judetul Bihor,Piata Unirii nr. 1
Primar :
Petru Filip - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-437.000
Faxuri:
0259-437.544
Email-uri: primarie@oradea.ro
Primaria Oorhei
Adresa:
localitatea Osorhei,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Codau - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-313.853
Faxuri:
0259-313.213
Email-uri: primaria-osorhei@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Paleu
Adresa:
localitatea Paleu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gyorgy Papp - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-451.007
Faxuri:
0259-451.007
Email-uri: primaria-paleu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Pietroasa
Adresa:
localitatea Pietroasa,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gyorgy Papp - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-329.308
Faxuri:
0259-329.308
Email-uri: primaria-pietroasa@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Pocola
Adresa:
localitatea Pocola,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Mascas - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.896

Faxuri:
0259-321.896
Email-uri: primaria-pocola@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Pomezeu
Adresa:
localitatea Pomezeu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Sora - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-322.713
Email-uri: primaria-pomezeu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Popeti
Adresa:
localitatea Popesti,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Iosif Iuhaneac - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-327.768
Faxuri:
0259-327.768
Email-uri: primaria-popesti@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Rbgani
Adresa:
localitatea Rabagani,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Alexandru Daraban - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-324.880
Faxuri:
0259-324.880
Email-uri: primaria-rabagani@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Remetea
Adresa:
localitatea Remetea,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ionel Rif - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-325.240
Faxuri:
0259-325.240
Email-uri: primaria-remetea@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Rieni
Adresa:
localitatea Rieni,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Andrei Chindea - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-329.242
Faxuri:
0259-329.065
Email-uri: primaria-rieni@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Roia
Adresa:
localitatea Rosia,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Vasile Cihandu - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-438.110
Email-uri: primaria-rosia@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Roiori
Adresa:
localitatea Rosiori,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Iosif Kiss - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-462.383

10

Faxuri:
0259-462.383
Email-uri: primaria-rosiori@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Scdat
Adresa:
localitatea Sacadat,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Aurel Popa - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-458.239
Faxuri:
0259-458.388
Email-uri: primaria-sacadat@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Scuieni
Adresa:
localitatea Sacuieni,judetul Bihor,Str. Libertatii nr. 1
Primar :
Zoltan Gyurcsik - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-352.196
Faxuri:
0259-352.195
Email-uri: primaria-sacueni@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Slacea
Adresa:
localitatea Salacea,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Sarolta Porsztner - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-463.014
Faxuri:
0259-463.275
Email-uri: primaria-salacea@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Slard
Adresa:
localitatea Salard,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Miklos Nagy - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-441.050
Faxuri:
0259-441.049
Email-uri: primaria-salard@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Salonta
Adresa:
localitatea Salonta,judetul Bihor,Str. Republicii nr. 1
Primar :
Laszlo Torok - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-373.105
Faxuri:
0259-373.242
Email-uri: primsal@rdslink.ro, primsal@rdslink.ro
Primaria Smbata
Adresa:
localitatea Smbata,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Viorel Ierina - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-320.985
Email-uri: primaria-sambata@cjbihor.ro
Primaria imian
Adresa:
localitatea Simian,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Iosif Balazsi - Primar

11

Telefoane: 0259-356.172
Faxuri:
0259-356.263
Email-uri: primaria-simian@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Snmartin
Adresa:
localitatea Snmartin,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Lucian Popus - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-318.003
Faxuri:
0259-318.003
Email-uri: primaria-sanmartin@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Snnicolau Romn
Adresa:
localitatea Snnicolau Romn,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Dumitru Maghiar - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-395.329
Faxuri:
0259-395.329
Email-uri: primaria-sanicolauroman@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Sntandrei
Adresa:
localitatea Sntandrei,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Marcus - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-415.947
Faxuri:
0259-415.947
Email-uri: primaria-santandrei@cjbihor.ro
Primaria inteu
Adresa:
localitatea Sinteu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Augustin Albert - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-340.755
Email-uri: primaria-sinteu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Srbi
Adresa:
localitatea Srbi,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Aurel Tica - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-441.116
Email-uri: primaria-sarbi@cjbihor.ro
Primaria oimi
Adresa:
localitatea Soimi,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Brle - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.134
Faxuri:
0259-321.134
Email-uri: primaria-soimi@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Spinu
Adresa:
localitatea Spinus,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gheorghe Ruscas - Primar

12

Telefoane: 0259-364.329
Faxuri:
0259-364.329
Email-uri: primaria-spinus@cjbihor.ro
Primaria tei
Adresa:
localitatea Stei,judetul Bihor,Str. Andrei Muresanu nr. 4B
Primar :
Ioan Lucaciu - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-333.466
Faxuri:
0259-336.159
Email-uri: primaria-stei@cjbihor.ro
Primaria uncuiu
Adresa:
localitatea Suncuius,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Doru Gabor - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-444.094
Faxuri:
0259-444.010
Email-uri: primaria-suncuius@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Suplacu de Barcau
Adresa:
localitatea Suplacu de Barcau,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Eugen Moldovan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-368.477
Faxuri:
0259-368.477
Email-uri: primaria-suplacudebarcau@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Tmeu
Adresa:
localitatea Tamaseu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ferenc Szucs - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-458.553
Faxuri:
0259-458.580
Email-uri: primaria-tamaseu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Trcaia
Adresa:
localitatea Tarcaia,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Aurel Dan Ille - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-321.957
Faxuri:
0259-321.957
Email-uri: primaria-tarcaia@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Tarcea
Adresa:
localitatea Tarcea,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Carol Bordas - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-355.807
Faxuri:
0259-355.807
Email-uri: primaria-tarcea@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Tuteu

13

Adresa:
localitatea Tauteu,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Baliban - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-353.566
Faxuri:
0259-353.566
Email-uri: primaria-tauteu@cjbihor.ro
Primaria etchea
Adresa:
localitatea Tetchea,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Florin Chirila - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-344.704
Faxuri:
0259-344.704
Email-uri: primaria-tetchea@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Tileagd
Adresa:
localitatea Tileagd,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Gheorghe Groza - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-345.045
Faxuri:
0259-345.375
Email-uri: primaria-tileagd@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Tinca
Adresa:
localitatea Tinca,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Lenuta Mercea - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-310.073
Faxuri:
0259-310.073
Email-uri: primaria-tinca@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Tulca
Adresa:
localitatea Tulca,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Bulzan - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-314.896
Faxuri:
0259-314.896
Email-uri: primaria-tulca@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Uileacu de Beiu
Adresa:
localitatea Uileacu de Beius,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ioan Balint - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-322.834
Email-uri: primaria-ileacudebeius@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Vadu Criului
Adresa:
localitatea Vadu Crisului,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Dorel Cosma - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-443.037
Faxuri:
0259-443.037
Email-uri: primaria-vaducrisului@cjbihor.ro

14

Primaria Valea lui Mihai


Adresa:
localitatea Valea lui Mihai,judetul Bihor,Calea Revolutiei nr. 2
Primar :
Zoltan Kovacs - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-355.217
Faxuri:
0259-355.933
Email-uri: primaria-valealuimihai@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Vacu
Adresa:
localitatea Vascau,judetul Bihor,Str. Ghioceilor nr. 42
Primar :
Ioan Florin Porge - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-336.157
Faxuri:
0259-336.159
Email-uri: primaria-vascau@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Viioara
Adresa:
localitatea Viisoara,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Ludovic Szabo - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-363.892
Faxuri:
0259-363.892
Email-uri: primaria-varciorog@cjbihor.ro
Primaria Vrciorog, primarii din judetul Bihor
Adresa:
localitatea Vrciorog,judetul Bihor
Primar :
Vasile Cociuba - Primar
Telefoane: 0259-345.709

15