Sunteți pe pagina 1din 5

- Copiii mici nu pot pot exprima care este limbajul lor de iubire

- pentru copiii de la 5 la 8 ani avem niste exercitii: copiii sa deseneze sau sa

enumere moduri in care parintii ar trebui sa-si iubeasca copiii. Nu trebuie sa ii
sugeram raspunsurile sau sa-i cerem sa dea mai mlte decat ii vin in mine atunci.
- in functie de cat de mult se poate concentra copilul si de momentul zilei, vei
obtine mai multe sau mai putine raspunsuri
- daca nu obtii prea multe raspunsuri poti sa-l urmaresti pentru o saptamana
incercand sa-ti dai seama care este limbajul sau de iubire
- te poti uita la filme sau desene cu copilul tau si apoi sa-l intrebi cum iti dai seama
ca mama si tatal il iubesc pe acel copil?
- poti chiar sa testezi pe rand cele cinci limbaje pe copilul tau. S-ar putea sa fii
subiectiv, dar daca combini testarea limbajelor cu analiza atenta a copilului, cu
testul prin desen, intrebarile despre alti parintii si modurile in care trebuie sa-si
iubeasca copiii, tot timpul cautand sa afli cum vrea el sa fie iubit, s-ar putea sa
ajungi la un raspuns corect si complet.
- s-ar putea ca un anumit limbaj sa se repete in conversatiile cu el si atunci poti
identifica limbajul sau de iubire

Your Love Language Personal Profile

Interpreting Your Profile Score
The highest score indicates your primary love language (the highest score is 12).
Its not uncommon to have two high scores, although one language does have a
slight edge for most people. That just means two languages are important to you.
The lower scores indicate those languages you seldom use to communicate love
and which probably dont affect you very much on an emotional level. Learn more
about your primary love language and how to put it to use next to the
corresponding badge below.
Important to Remember
You may have scored more highly on certain love languages than others, but do not
dismiss those other languages as insignificant. Your partner may express love in
those ways, and it will be helpful to you to understand this about him/her.
In the same way, it will benefit your partner to know your primary love language in
order to best express affection for you in ways that you interpret as love. Every
time you or your partner speak each other's language, you score emotional points
with one another. Of course, this isn't a game with a scorecard! The payoff of
speaking each other's love language is a greater sense of connection. This translates
into better communication, increased understanding, and, ultimately, improved
If your partner has not already done so, encourage him/her to take The Love
Languages Profile. Discuss your respective love languages, and use this insight to
improve your relationship!

Quality Time

In the vernacular of Quality Time, nothing says, "I love you," like full, undivided
attention. Being there for this type of person is critical, but really being there
with the TV off, fork and knife down, and all chores and tasks on standby makes
your significant other feel truly special and loved. Distractions, postponed dates, or
the failure to listen can be especially hurtful. Quality Time also means sharing
quality conversation and quality activities.

Acts of Service
Can vacuuming the floors really be an expression of love? Absolutely! Anything
you do to ease the burden of responsibilities weighing on an "Acts of Service"
person will speak volumes. The words he or she most want to hear: "Let me do that
for you." Laziness, broken commitments, and making more work for them tell
speakers of this language their feelings don't matter. Finding ways to serve speaks
volumes to the recipient of these acts.

Words of Affirmation
Actions don't always speak louder than words. If this is your love language,
unsolicited compliments mean the world to you. Hearing the words, "I love you,"

are important hearing the reasons behind that love sends your spirits skyward.
Insults can leave you shattered and are not easily forgotten. Kind, encouraging, and
positive words are truly life-giving.

Physical Touch
This language isn't all about the bedroom. A person whose primary language is
Physical Touch is, not surprisingly, very touchy. Hugs, pats on the back, holding
hands, and thoughtful touches on the arm, shoulder, or face they can all be ways
to show excitement, concern, care, and love. Physical presence and accessibility
are crucial, while neglect or abuse can be unforgivable and destructive. Physical
touch fosters a sense of security and belonging in any relationship.

Receiving Gifts
Don't mistake this love language for materialism; the receiver of gifts thrives on
the love, thoughtfulness, and effort behind the gift. If you speak this language, the
perfect gift or gesture shows that you are known, you are cared for, and you are
prized above whatever was sacrificed to bring the gift to you. A missed birthday,
anniversary, or a hasty, thoughtless gift would be disastrous so would the absence

of everyday gestures. Gifts are visual representations of love and are treasured